Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 301
Country United Kingdom


im 26 year old muslim lady with kind and nice atitude. trustworthy n reliable.I can take good care of kids (over 1 year) in my place at very reasonable/ affordable rates. i have done M.sc Psychology.i enjoy and love spending time with kids.u will c that ur kids r in safe n gud hands because I will take them as mine.I have my own 2 kids.
..I have good experience of babysitting n childcare. I'm very dedicated,kind n honest with my work.I also teach urdu n recitation of Quran pak.
Charges only £5 per hour for babysitting n more less if its on daily basis or 2,3 time in a week.
Part time n full time kids r welcome.
i live in levenshulme.
Message me if u r interested.
regards




Name: sidra


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Qualified and experienced babysitter available.
      Qualified and experienced babysitter available.
      Babysitting - Southampton - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi there! 28 year old lady looking for some babysitting (day or night) while on maternity leave. I have a 3 week old son. I work as a full time nanny to 2 amazing girls aged 5 years and 17 months. I have 7 years childcare experience - nanny, nursery ...

    • Baby sitter in Westbridgford area Nottingham
      Baby sitter in Westbridgford area Nottingham
      Babysitting - Nottingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello! I am Hannah, A university graduate beginning my teacher training this September at the University of Nottingham. As I am off for the summer I would love to take the opportunity to build on my experience caring for children. My aim is to provid...

    • Summer holiday childcare available - qualified teacher
      Summer holiday childcare available - qualified teacher
      Babysitting - Barnet - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi all, I am a Primary school teacher and have just completed my Post grad qualification. I am looking for some work over the school holiday before starting my probation year. I have a wide variety of experience of working with children from working ...


     
    Seller:


    sidra

    Location: coventry - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.039628982543945 ms