Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


Hello! I am Hannah, A university graduate beginning my teacher training this September at the University of Nottingham. As I am off for the summer I would love to take the opportunity to build on my experience caring for children.

My aim is to provide a safe and friendly environment where children can have fun and parents can relax and feel confident knowing that their children are in safe hands.

I have worked with young kids before when I worked as a teaching assistant and during my work experience at a few schools. I have also looked after my baby brother as he grew up so I know how to properly care and look after small children.

I live in a lovely area right by a playing field and park for the children and I am also close to the central avenue to take the kids out to the library , park, etc.

I hold full DBS certification which allows me to work with children and other vulnerable people.

All meals can be included.

I am fully flexible between Monday and Friday and charge £20 for a full day or £35 for two however do not hesitate to discuss prices and times with me over the phone or email

I look forward to hearing from you! :)





Name: Hannah


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Summer holiday childcare available - qualified teacher
      Summer holiday childcare available - qualified teacher
      Babysitting - Barnet - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi all, I am a Primary school teacher and have just completed my Post grad qualification. I am looking for some work over the school holiday before starting my probation year. I have a wide variety of experience of working with children from working ...

    • Asian/muslim babysitter Available
      Asian/muslim babysitter Available
      Babysitting - Sheffield - 16/11/2016 Free

      im 26 year old muslim lady with kind and nice atitude. trustworthy n reliable.I can take good care of kids (over 1 year) in my place at very reasonable/ affordable rates. i have done M.sc Psychology.i enjoy and love spending time with kids.u will c t...

    • WEEKEND / EVENING / NIGHT BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
      WEEKEND / EVENING / NIGHT BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
      Babysitting - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello my name is Patrycja I am 19 years old , originally from Poland but speak fluent English live in mitcham/tooting . I have passed a level 3 childcare and education course at college. I've had 2 years experience with children from 3 months to 5 ye...


     
    Seller:


    Hannah

    Location: coventry - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.06212592124939 ms